Jaegap Chung
Principal
B.Arch, OAA, MRAIC
e. jchung@studiojci.com
t. 416 576 6401

Sue Jean Chung
Principal
B.Arch, OAA, MRAIC
e. sjchung@studiojci.com
t. 416 436 3059

Derek McCallum
Associate
Hon. B.A.S, M.Arch, OAA
e. dmccallum@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 15

Sudipto Sengupta
Associate
Hon. B.A.S, M.Arch, OAA
e. ssengupta@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 16

Hamid Imami
Intern Architect
M.Arch
e. himami@studiojci.com
t.  416 901 6528 ext. 18

Matthew McKenna
Intern Architect
Hon. B.A.S, M.Arch
e. mmckenna@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 12

David Kotewicz
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch
e. dkotewicz@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 24

Robin McKenna
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch, LEED AP
e. rmckenna@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 19

Ki Oh
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch
e. koh@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 20

Audrey Daudon
Architectural Designer
B.Arch, M.Arch
e. adaudon@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 26

Raymond Fan
Architectural Designer
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch
e. rfan@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 26

Averill Dimabuyu
Intern Architect
B.Arch.
e. adimabuyu@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528

Paola Dalipi
Architectural Designer
M.Arch.
e. pdalipi@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528

Maria Bazilevskaya
Office Administrator
e. mbazilevskaya@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 25

 

Past Collaborators

// Stephan Baik / Natalie Bellefleur / Billy Chung / Julian Chu Snider / Jason Fung / Melissa Gerskup / Karen Hsieh / Erick Kim / Melanie Lee / Dorothy Leung / Daniel Liu / Han Ma / Daniel Maj / Derek McEneaney / Yvan McKinnon / Max McQuinn / Amalita Miranda / Tom Petch / Hesam Rostami / Tyler Walker / Starr Wang //