Jaegap Chung
Principal
B.Arch, OAA, MRAIC
e. jchung@studiojci.com
t. 416 576 6401

 

Derek McCallum
Associate
Hon. B.A.S., M. Arch, OAA
e. dmccallum@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 15

 

Hamid Imami
Intern Architect
M.Arch
e. himami@studiojci.com
t.  416 901 6528 ext. 18

 

David Kotewicz
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc., M.Arch
e. dkotewicz@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 24

 

Ki Oh
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch
e. koh@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 20


Raymond Fan
Architectural Designer
B.Arch.Sc., M.Arch
e. rfan@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528

Sue Jean Chung
Principal
B.Arch, OAA, MRAIC
e. sjchung@studiojci.com
t. 416 436 3059

 

Sudipto Sengupta
Architect
Hon. B.A.S., M.Arch, OAA
e. ssengupta@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 16

 

Matthew McKenna
Intern Architect
Hon. B.A.S, M.Arch
e. mmckenna@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 12

 

Robin McKenna
Intern Architect
B.Arch.Sc, M.Arch, LEED AP
e. rmckenna@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 19

 

Audrey Daudon
Architectural Designer
B.Arch, M.Arch
e. adaudon@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528 ext. 24

 

Julian Chu Snider
Architectural Designer
e. jsnider@studiojci.com
t. 416 901 6528

 

 

 

Past Collaborators // Stephan Baik / Natalie Bellefleur / Billy Chung / Jason Fung / Melissa Gerskup / Karen Hsieh / Erick Kim / Melanie Lee / Dorothy Leung / Daniel Liu / Han Ma / Daniel Maj / Derek McEneaney / Yvan McKinnon / Max McQuinn / Amalita Miranda / Tom Petch / Hesam Rostami / Tyler Walker / Starr Wang //

 

 

 
JCI Team Photo.jpg